LPF Pouch

Sale price Price ₱555.00 Regular price

Perfectly fits one bottle of any LPF spread

Drop down to choose which spread you want it to come with. 

For Trufflata orders, item release will be subject to production schedule. Kindly choose the pick up or delivery date corresponding to a production date listed below:

Nov 17 - Tuesday 
Nov 20 - Friday
Nov 24 - Tuesday
Nov 27 - Friday
Dec 1 - Tuesday
Dec 4 - Friday
Dec 8 - Tuesday
Dec 11 - Friday
Dec 22 - Tuesday
Dec 23 - Wednesday 
Dec 29 - Tuesday