Burrata Sampler Kit with Prosciutto

Sale price Price ₱2,000.00 Regular price

1 Trufflata - Burrata stuffed with our Truffle Cream Cheese Spread 

1 Burrata - Frozen, thaw when ready to consume

1 pack Prosciutto Romancio (150g)

Balsamic Glaze

Roasted Tomatoes

Large Crostinis

For Trufflata orders, item release will be subject to production schedule. Kindly choose the pick up or delivery date corresponding to a production date listed below:

Nov 17 - Tuesday 
Nov 20 - Friday
Nov 24 - Tuesday
Nov 27 - Friday
Dec 1 - Tuesday
Dec 4 - Friday
Dec 8 - Tuesday
Dec 11 - Friday
Dec 22 - Tuesday
Dec 23 - Wednesday 
Dec 29 - Tuesday